Cart  

No products

$0.00 Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out

Comodo CyberSecurity

All reviews

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 17 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Best company ever!

Best company ever!

By Faith C. (Altamont, United States) on 14 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Precious Heirloom seeds!!

Having these seeds in my freezer gives me such a peace of mind! It makes my heart happy knowing I am able to provide safe and nutritious meals for my family year round after canning my harvest and saving the seeds for the next year. Thank you for collecting these precious heirloom seeds!!

By Wanda C. (Mansfield, United States) on 12 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely...

I got my huge assortment of seeds in the mail yesterday! Cannot wait to start planting this spring! I love the business card that came with it. Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely.

By Wanda C. (Mansfield, United States) on 12 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 08 VARIETY GRAIN Organic Seed Package

Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely...

I got my huge assortment of seeds in the mail yesterday! Cannot wait to start planting this spring! I love the business card that came with it. Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely.

By Wanda C. (Mansfield, United States) on 12 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely...

I got my huge assortment of seeds in the mail yesterday! Cannot wait to start planting this spring! I love the business card that came with it. Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely.

By Wanda C. (Mansfield, United States) on 12 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely...

I got my huge assortment of seeds in the mail yesterday! Cannot wait to start planting this spring! I love the business card that came with it. Thank you so much! Packaged so nicely.

By Karen T. (Battle Ground, United States) on 09 Oct. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Glad to have them now...

I just received mine this week. I am glad to have them now. Just watching all of the natural disasters happening around the world are strong indications of food shortages coming. The Yangtze Flood Basin had their worst monsoon season in 200 years, massive storms wiping out crops in mid-USA states, etc..

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 06 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 15 VARIETY MEDICINAL HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Very, very pleased...

Just ordered and want to tell you thank you. Everything, and I mean everything I have purchased from you grows! Gave some to my kids also. Very, very pleased with your seeds, information and pleasant, hardworking staff.

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 05 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Very, very pleased...

Just ordered and want to tell you thank you. Everything, and I mean everything I have purchased from you grows! Gave some to my kids also. Very, very pleased with your seeds, information and pleasant, hardworking staff.

By John B. (Revere, United States) on 03 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Amazing service, amazing support, amazing product for an amazing price...

Mine just came in the mail! This is an amazing bank to add to an existing collection or to be used to start a new one. Clear bags, simple signage and it comes with a guide on growing everything! Thank you The Seed Guy. Amazing service, amazing support and amazing product for an amazing price.

By B L. (Mississauga, Canada) on 28 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Outstanding company seed

I haven’t planted any yet, but the customer service provided was top notched. The varieties of seeds from this company as a package is just mind-blowing. Will definitely buy more soon. Am so glad I checked this website out of curiosity.

By Sabrina P. (Tucson, United States) on 27 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Couldn't be happier...

I got my Fall garden in. The seeds germinated within four days. I couldn't be happier with my seed purchase.

By Leea B. (Winona, United States) on 22 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

WOW ????

I just received my package...and WOW ???? this is a great deal and will definitely be sharing this info with family and friends! Thank you.

By brandaelyn W. (Brookfield, United States) on 03 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Super happy

I received these last month and was legitimately super happy with everything. Great packaging and a wonderful variety.

By molly B. (Saratoga Springs, United States) on 15 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Can't say enough good things!

Can't say enough good things about your seeds! The variety is great! Everything is coming up wonderfully and I am planting things that I never thought to plant! Thank you!

By Mary B. (Timber, United States) on 13 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Growing great!!

Growing great!! We got this package from you early spring!! Just wanted to share how well everything is doing!! Great seeds!!

By Sandy H. (Omaha, United States) on 12 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Great seeds!

I have ordered your seeds for 2 years in a row. All I can say is...great seeds! Even last year's seeds grew this year. I stored them in the refrigerator and everything grew! ????????????????????

By Martha C. (Colonial Beach, United States) on 05 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Great customer service!!!!

Linda, thank you sooo much. Both my brother Matthew and I each received the seeds today. We both love them.
Thanks again for your great customer service!!!!

By Douglas M. (Panama City, United States) on 27 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Very happy customer!

I bought a "prepper " package four or five years ago, I believe. I stored them as recommended because at the time I wasn't in a place where I could plant them. I planted a garden this year with those seeds and even after all the elapsed time; I had almost 100% germination, I will definitely be ordering another set... very happy customer!

By Cheryl W. (HUGO, United States) on 06 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Customer Service Extraordinaire...

Thank you Linda! You are customer service extraordinaire.

By Margaret W. (North Little Rock, United States) on 29 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Love the Seed Guy and Gal...

If I love the seeds I got, I guess that qualifies me to love the Seed Guy and Gal. I for sure appreciate all you two do.

By Tracey M. (Kingsville, United States) on 29 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Highly recommend!

I've been buying The Seed Guy seeds for 3-4 years. The best seeds we've ever planted! Highly recommend!

By Tyresa Z. (SEMMES, United States) on 29 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Excellent customer service...

Happy, Happy Birthday! I am so impressed for the follow up call today, excellent customer service. It made my day!

By Evamarie G. (Cottonwood, United States) on 28 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

SUPERIOR to others...

I bought some a few years back and LOVED how our garden turned out! I have seeds left, but figured I would buy more to have on hand, just in case they stopped selling them here. Besides I LOVED the harvest we reaped from the first time and know the quality is SUPERIOR to others.

By Patricia B. (New Milford, United States) on 24 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Italian Large Leaf Basil

Can’t wait to plant more!

Love this basil! Huge fragrant leaves. Only regret is I didn’t plant enough last year. Going to expand my plot this year for sure. Another great seed from a great company.

By Patricia B. (New Milford, United States) on 24 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ashley Cucumber (Cucumis sativus)

Huge yield!

I bought these seeds a few years ago and they’ve always been good, but my last batch I had approximately 50 cakes from only 5 plants! Wow!! I won’t buy my seeds anywhere else. They are the best quality seeds and have amazing customer service.

By Jade P. (Warren, United States) on 15 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Sprouting up like crazy!

I’m so happy I ordered when I did! ❤️ My seeds are doing well and sprouting up like crazy in the window!

By Emily B. (Rochester, United States) on 11 Apr. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dark Green Zucchini Squash

Your seeds are awesome!

Your seeds are awesome! Too cold here yet to plant outside, but I’ve started a bunch inside and have a great germination percentage!

By Linda F. (Conway, United States) on 27 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

I love your business!

I'm still growing with the seeds I bought from you 3 years ago. The way you package them for storage is amazing. They are sprouting like brand new seeds! I love your business!

By James L K. (Gadsden, United States) on 05 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Great Service

The Seed Guy; great service, great seed choices, great gardening support, wonderful company to handle all your garden needs.

By Patrick M. (Pikeville, United States) on 02 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Germination rate is fantastic...

Just wanted to thank you for our order which we received a couple weeks ago. And, to let you know the germination rate for what we’ve started indoors is fantastic. Thanks again.

By Cindy P. (Tomahawk, Canada) on 22 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Best Customer Service...

I just ordered mine and I couldn’t be happier with the service. Linda is a wonderful person, and I will be getting my seeds from this company from now on. Thank you, Linda, and thank your husband as well. You two have the best customer service I have dealt with in years.

By David A. (Cochrane, Canada) on 05 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

So Many Varieties...

I got my seed package and it’s great, there are so many varieties. I’m excited to get planting, thanks Seed Guy!

By Mark S. (Stoney Creek, Canada) on 28 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 15 VARIETY MEDICINAL HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Customer service is 5 star

I just ordered a number of seed packages from Linda, and I am so grateful for the great service, and pride they take in the quality of their seeds. I am looking forward to getting their seeds planted. Cheers :)

By Kathleen S. (Lineville , United States) on 28 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Seed Guy seeds are first!!

I had germination with The Seed Guys “Arugula” within ONE DAY of planting!! I did a comparison and the SEED GUY seeds are first so far with all planted in germination station!!

By Kris W. (Fruitvale, Canada) on 22 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

An Excellent Surprise

Hi, I received my box with my seeds and what an excellent surprise when I opened my carton. I had to check pockets of the ladies I work with before they left for the day to make sure they hadn’t pocketed any of my seeds. I can hardly wait to get my hands into dirt. Unfortunately, I have about 5 feet of snow covering the gardens.

Thank you so very much. The order was much more than I expected in quality.

By Abby W. (CALGARY , Canada) on 21 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Amazing seeds!

We got amazing seeds last year from you and plenty left over! Thank you!

By Cindy T. (Lubbock, United States) on 19 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Very happy...

I have purchased seeds from The Seed Guy before and was very happy with them, esp. the cantaloupe, jalapenos, and cherry tomatoes. His came up and flourished in the Texas Panhandle when others did not.

By Cindy T. (Lubbock, United States) on 19 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Very happy...

I have purchased seeds from The Seed Guy before and was very happy with them, especially the cantaloupe, jalapenos, and cherry tomatoes. His came up and flourished in the Texas Panhandle when others did not.

By Scottie M. (Weatherford, United States) on 19 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Website looks awesome!

Just placed and order with you, and I will order the 15 Medicinal Herb package later! You website looks awesome, very user friendly!

By Jamie P. (Beaver County, Canada) on 11 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Love The Seed Guy seeds!

Love the Seed Guy seeds! They work great in Alaska!

By Lisa G. (Chicopee , United States) on 09 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

More than impressed!

I received my order today and was more than impressed! The seeds are clean, in excellent condition and packaged nicely in little, clear zip bags. The entire order was very well packaged in a mailer box with the individual packets in an unsealed, but carefully taped, mylar bag.

The quality and care in preparing the order is evident. Absolutely the best seed purchase I have made in a very long time. I can't wait to start my garden this year!

Thank you The Seed Guy, I will be placing more orders.

By Deborah S. (Warfield, United States) on 24 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Love this company!

Love this company! The seeds are prolific growers AND LINDA is wonderful to order from. I can't say enough positive things about this company. Thank you, Linda. :-)

By Robert H. (Brooklyn, United States) on 17 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Great Customer Service

What amazing customer service. My order was expedited and handled personally by Linda, after we realized I read the shipping times incorrectly. As soon as we ended our friendly phone conversation, my order was corrected so I could have delivery prior to Christmas. Thanks to Linda and The Seedguy.net it will be a Merry Christmas. THANKS A MILLION. I will be definitely using you guys again.

By Mark S. (Redfield, United States) on 15 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

12/2019 Early Review.

So very impressed with the condition of my first order from this crew. I’m back to buy a gift now. Growing season coming

By Sandra V. (Lansdale, United States) on 31 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

So Many Seeds!

I was really impressed with the quality and variety I received. So many seeds! Excellent germination rate. Shared with friends. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : French Marigold (Tagetes patula)

Best seeds I ever ordered, thanks!

I just ordered another big order and still have a lot of last years. Every, single seed I planted grew like crazy; I, had tomato plants grow to over 5 feet and were still producing tomatoes in early December! So, now there will be plenty of seeds for the whole family and we will plant earlier. Best seeds I ever ordered, thanks!

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lavender Vera

Best seeds I ever ordered, thanks!

I just ordered another big order and still have a lot of last years. Every, single seed I planted grew like crazy; I, had tomato plants grow to over 5 feet and were still producing tomatoes in early December! So, now there will be plenty of seeds for the whole family and we will plant earlier. Best seeds I ever ordered, thanks!

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 30 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Black Cumin (Nigella sativa)

Best seeds I ever ordered, thanks!

I just ordered another big order and still have a lot of last years. Every, single seed I planted grew like crazy; I, had tomato plants grow to over 5 feet and were still producing tomatoes in early December! So, now there will be plenty of seeds for the whole family and we will plant earlier. Best seeds I ever ordered, thanks!

By Tamera C. (Davie, United States) on 24 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Best Customer Service Ever!

Excellent customer service is so rare these days. Thank you so much Linda! I ordered my seeds at the last minute during the Christmas holiday since I needed to take them with me during travels. Linda was very accommodating in taking special care that my order would be received on time. In fact, she took extra time from her day to accommodate my order. I can't thank you enough. I am excited to start planting my seeds! I would definitely recommend others to purchase from you, and I will be ordering again in the future!

By Sonya B. (Elmwood, Canada) on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Seed Order

Great service, great price! Thank you!

By William D. (Lebanon, United States) on 29 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Steve D

5 stars great selection

By Lori Ann L. (Huntington, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Great Assortment of Seeds

I love the assortment of seeds in this packet.

By Jacquell A. (Troy, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Great service

I plan on ordering three more times from you guys thank you so much.

By Kara P. (Massillon, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

idea

I just have to make bigger salads

By Sheila W. (Rome, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Seed variety Garden

Nice selection and I am very happy with how they grow! Healthy, tasty plants. Thank you!

By Charles I. (Pineville, United States) on 03 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you

The wife and I have used seeds from (competitor name removed by The Seed Guy) and (competitor name removed by The Seed Guy) and about 50% would grow. We started using seeds from The Seed Guy and at least 98% of everything we planted has grown for us. We Just ordered more for next year. You have the best seed that we know of, thank you.

By Rebecca I. (Pineville, United States) on 02 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you, Seed Guy...

We never had any luck with gardening until we found The Seed Guy. Now we enjoy gardening because of the seeds we get from them, we have a garden. :) Thank you, Seed Guy.

By Cerena P. (Tahuya, United States) on 30 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Black Beauty Eggplant (Solanum melongena)

Germination is FABULOUS for YEARS!

Seed guy, you're the only place I ever order my seeds from now! I've been VERY pleased and I save some of my own every year. But, I've finally worked through the large package I last ordered and I'm ready to order again; probably the Prepper package or another big one. We love your seeds and tell everyone where we order from, the germination is FABULOUS for YEARS! Keep up your wonderful work on the Non-GMO front!

By Cerena P. (Tahuya, United States) on 30 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dark Green Zucchini Squash

Germination is FABULOUS for YEARS!

Seed guy, you're the only place I ever order my seeds from now! I've been VERY pleased and I save some of my own every year. But, I've finally worked through the large package I last ordered and I'm ready to order again; probably the Prepper package or another big one. We love your seeds and tell everyone where we order from, the germination is FABULOUS for YEARS! Keep up your wonderful work on the Non-GMO front!

By Leslie H. (New Bethlehem, United States) on 04 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Very pleased

I recently got this package and it is exactly as they say it is :) I'm very pleased with it, plus pages of help in planting and saving your seeds for the next year!

By Karen N. (Topeka, United States) on 26 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Painted Daisy (Chrysanthemum Carinatum)

I love these packages...

I love these packages. I have had great luck with germination and harvest, as well as seed saving from the Seed Guy. Repeat customer

By Karen N. (Topeka, United States) on 26 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lavender Vera

By Karen N. (Topeka, United States) on 26 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Maria T. on 15 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Great success

I bought these last year and had great success with everything. I loved the variety. We tried foods we wouldn't have before.

By Larry D. (Kettle falls, United States) on 05 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Yeaaa, I love your seeds.

Yeaaa, I love your seeds. Everything is popping up in the green house, for the first time ever. Because of your seeds, I am going to have an amazing, producing garden.... Thank you Seed Guy

By Sarah B. (Claremore, United States) on 01 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Awesome!

Awesome! I bought seeds from them last year, and I'm glad I did!! Love these guys!!

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 29 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Has grown beautifully!

Just want to say this is fantastic! Small garden in town, 1/4 acre, but out on the farm also. By the way, every single seed I planted ( ordered from The Seed Guy!) came up and has grown beautifully! Will be ordering some more! More going in this morning as having compost and soil delivered for a new area! Love it!

By Jeffrey F. (Hewitt, United States) on 21 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Very Happy

Bought mine for the 2017 growing season. Very happy with quality and quantity. Shared with a few friends. Thank you for supplying a great product at a fair cost.

By Judith K. (Copperas Cove , United States) on 15 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

SEED GUY...GARDEN UPDATE!!

We have the strongest healthiest garden we have ever had thanks to your seeds...stand by for some photos...we are so happy!!!

By Cynthia D. (Saxapahaw, United States) on 09 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Highly recommend.

These are really beautiful seeds. Over and above what I expected. I highly recommend.

By Anonymous Review *. on 07 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

97% success rate!

I have to say thank you for the seeds I bought from you. I thought my husband accidentally killed them off, since he froze them, then took them out to thaw, then froze them again, and then set them on the top of the fridge. Even with all of that madness, the seeds had around a 97% success rate! I'm hopeful they will still be good come spring, since I have so many left! I have no doubt at all they will be :)

By James W. (Perryville, United States) on 04 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

I can't brag enough...

These are still the best hands down, no one else even close! Do your homework if you doubt it and you'll see!! I can't brag enough about mine. To bad everything a person buys isn't this quality!!

By Betty C. (Madison, United States) on 25 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Highly recommend this company.

I have had wonderful results from ALL of their seeds! They are also such lovely people to do business with. I highly recommend this company.

By Linda L. (Indiana, United States) on 17 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beefsteak Tomato (Solanum lycopersicum)

Amazing Germination!!

You just can't beat The Seed Guy's heirloom seeds; amazing germination, hearty plants, and WOW...what great results!!

By Christine R. (Vanderhoof , Canada) on 10 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

I recommend you to all my friends...

I bought my tomato seeds (part of the pack I bought) from you and started the Cherry tomatoes on April 3rd and they were transplanted into my greenhouse on April 17th. They have gone crazy in there; producing a vast amount of food I will enjoy all winter long and they have grown to over 7.5 feet tall! Also, they are fantastic with a very high yield of sweet juicy fruit, but does require a lot of support. Thank you so much - I recommend you to all my friends.

By Staci H. (Iuka, United States) on 07 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

So thankful for your commitment

Got mine a few weeks ago! I have been wanting some for a long time. I literally cried when I opened them! I can't wait until I can plant my garden and grow food for my family that I can trust is safe for them to eat! I will be ordering again. " Mrs. Seed Guy" took my telephone order and was so nice and helpful. I am so thankful for the commitment that you have made to provide quality heirloom seeds! May God continue to bless your business. Can't wait to plant some seed!!!

By Staci H. (Iuka, United States) on 07 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

So thankful for your commitment

Got mine a few weeks ago! I have been wanting some for a long time. I literally cried when I opened them! I can't wait until I can plant my garden and grow food for my family that I can trust is safe for them to eat! I will be ordering again. " Mrs. Seed Guy" took my telephone order and was so nice and helpful. I am so thankful for the commitment that you have made to provide quality heirloom seeds! May God continue to bless your business. Can't wait to plant some seeds!!!

By Angeline F. (ROCKWALL, United States) on 15 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 62 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Whoohoo!

My "The Seed Guy" order came today! That's 64 packets of seed happy right there! Whoohoo!

By Anonymous Review *. on 10 Dec. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Thanks again!

I planted some of your seeds in my greenhouse last month. The seeds were almost 3 years old; sealed and kept cool. I'm happy to report 85-90% germination. I'm so happy with the quality of your seeds. Thanks again, and we will be ordering more for spring to keep them rotated.

By Anonymous Review *. on 11 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Just perfect seeds

Won the herb package on a FB contest and have been more than satisfied. The quality of seed was phenomenal. No broken seeds, no chaff. Just perfect seeds. The seed packs are awesome too. The varieties that I continue to save seed from already have a labeled reusable bag. Also, this is a small family business that helps support small farms. People can feel good about where their money goes when they buy seeds here.

By Kristin Z. on 15 March 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Delicious goodness...

Just for a short testimony; I used these seeds on my farm this year and my plants are all ridiculously enormous and are yielding crazy amounts. Sweet, tender, delicious goodness. Thanks seed guy ♡♡♡♡