Cart  

No products

$0.00 Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out

New products

All new products

PrestaShop

All reviews

By Sonya B. (Elmwood, Canada) on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Seed Order

Great service, great price! Thank you!

By William D. (Lebanon, United States) on 29 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Steve D

5 stars great selection

By Lori Ann L. (Huntington, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Great Assortment of Seeds

I love the assortment of seeds in this packet.

By Jacquell A. (Troy, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Great service

I plan on ordering three more times from you guys thank you so much.

By Kara P. (Massillon, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

idea

I just have to make bigger salads

By Sheila W. (Rome, United States) on 28 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Seed variety Garden

Nice selection and I am very happy with how they grow! Healthy, tasty plants. Thank you!

By Charles I. (Pineville, United States) on 03 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you

The wife and I have used seeds from (competitor name removed by The Seed Guy) and (competitor name removed by The Seed Guy) and about 50% would grow. We started using seeds from The Seed Guy and at least 98% of everything we planted has grown for us. We Just ordered more for next year. You have the best seed that we know of, thank you.

By Rebecca I. (Pineville, United States) on 02 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Thank you, Seed Guy...

We never had any luck with gardening until we found The Seed Guy. Now we enjoy gardening because of the seeds we get from them, we have a garden. :) Thank you, Seed Guy.

By Cerena P. (Tahuya, United States) on 30 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Black Beauty Eggplant

Germination is FABULOUS for YEARS!

Seed guy, you're the only place I ever order my seeds from now! I've been VERY pleased and I save some of my own every year. But, I've finally worked through the large package I last ordered and I'm ready to order again; probably the Prepper package or another big one. We love your seeds and tell everyone where we order from, the germination is FABULOUS for YEARS! Keep up your wonderful work on the Non-GMO front!

By Cerena P. (Tahuya, United States) on 30 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dark Green Zucchini Squash

Germination is FABULOUS for YEARS!

Seed guy, you're the only place I ever order my seeds from now! I've been VERY pleased and I save some of my own every year. But, I've finally worked through the large package I last ordered and I'm ready to order again; probably the Prepper package or another big one. We love your seeds and tell everyone where we order from, the germination is FABULOUS for YEARS! Keep up your wonderful work on the Non-GMO front!

By Leslie H. (New Bethlehem, United States) on 04 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Very pleased

I recently got this package and it is exactly as they say it is :) I'm very pleased with it, plus pages of help in planting and saving your seeds for the next year!

By Maria T. on 15 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Great success

I bought these last year and had great success with everything. I loved the variety. We tried foods we wouldn't have before.

By Larry D. (Kettle falls, United States) on 05 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Yeaaa, I love your seeds.

Yeaaa, I love your seeds. Everything is popping up in the green house, for the first time ever. Because of your seeds, I am going to have an amazing, producing garden.... Thank you Seed Guy

By Barbara G. (Burlington, United States) on 29 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Has grown beautifully!

Just want to say this is fantastic! Small garden in town, 1/4 acre, but out on the farm also. By the way, every single seed I planted ( ordered from The Seed Guy!) came up and has grown beautifully! Will be ordering some more! More going in this morning as having compost and soil delivered for a new area! Love it!

By Jeffrey F. (Hewitt, United States) on 21 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Very Happy

Bought mine for the 2017 growing season. Very happy with quality and quantity. Shared with a few friends. Thank you for supplying a great product at a fair cost.

By Judith K. (Copperas Cove , United States) on 15 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

SEED GUY...GARDEN UPDATE!!

We have the strongest healthiest garden we have ever had thanks to your seeds...stand by for some photos...we are so happy!!!

By Cynthia D. (Saxapahaw, United States) on 09 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Highly recommend.

These are really beautiful seeds. Over and above what I expected. I highly recommend.

By Anonymous Review *. on 07 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

97% success rate!

I have to say thank you for the seeds I bought from you. I thought my husband accidentally killed them off, since he froze them, then took them out to thaw, then froze them again, and then set them on the top of the fridge. Even with all of that madness, the seeds had around a 97% success rate! I'm hopeful they will still be good come spring, since I have so many left! I have no doubt at all they will be :)

By Douglas M. (Panama City, United States) on 18 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Exceptionally impressed with my order!

Exceptionally impressed with my order! Can't wait for Spring! Will be making additional purchases.

By James W. (Perryville, United States) on 04 Oct. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

I can't brag enough...

These are still the best hands down, no one else even close! Do your homework if you doubt it and you'll see!! I can't brag enough about mine. To bad everything a person buys isn't this quality!!

By Betty C. (Madison, United States) on 25 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Highly recommend this company.

I have had wonderful results from ALL of their seeds! They are also such lovely people to do business with. I highly recommend this company.

By Linda L. (Gore, United States) on 17 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beefsteak Tomato

Amazing Germination!!

You just can't beat The Seed Guy's heirloom seeds; amazing germination, hearty plants, and WOW...what great results!!

By Christine R. (Vanderhoof , Canada) on 10 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

I recommend you to all my friends...

I bought my tomato seeds (part of the pack I bought) from you and started the Cherry tomatoes on April 3rd and they were transplanted into my greenhouse on April 17th. They have gone crazy in there; producing a vast amount of food I will enjoy all winter long and they have grown to over 7.5 feet tall! Also, they are fantastic with a very high yield of sweet juicy fruit, but does require a lot of support. Thank you so much - I recommend you to all my friends.

By Staci H. (Iuka, United States) on 07 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

So thankful for your commitment

Got mine a few weeks ago! I have been wanting some for a long time. I literally cried when I opened them! I can't wait until I can plant my garden and grow food for my family that I can trust is safe for them to eat! I will be ordering again. " Mrs. Seed Guy" took my telephone order and was so nice and helpful. I am so thankful for the commitment that you have made to provide quality heirloom seeds! May God continue to bless your business. Can't wait to plant some seed!!!

By Staci H. (Iuka, United States) on 07 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

So thankful for your commitment

Got mine a few weeks ago! I have been wanting some for a long time. I literally cried when I opened them! I can't wait until I can plant my garden and grow food for my family that I can trust is safe for them to eat! I will be ordering again. " Mrs. Seed Guy" took my telephone order and was so nice and helpful. I am so thankful for the commitment that you have made to provide quality heirloom seeds! May God continue to bless your business. Can't wait to plant some seeds!!!

By Angeline F. (ROCKWALL, United States) on 15 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 64 VARIETY GARDEN Heirloom Seed Package

Whoohoo!

My "The Seed Guy" order came today! That's 64 packets of seed happy right there! Whoohoo!

By Anonymous Review *. on 10 Dec. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 63 VARIETY PREPAREDNESS Heirloom Seed Package

Thanks again!

I planted some of your seeds in my greenhouse last month. The seeds were almost 3 years old; sealed and kept cool. I'm happy to report 85-90% germination. I'm so happy with the quality of your seeds. Thanks again, and we will be ordering more for spring to keep them rotated.

By Anonymous Review *. on 11 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 11 VARIETY HERB Heirloom Seed Package

Just perfect seeds

Won the herb package on a FB contest and have been more than satisfied. The quality of seed was phenomenal. No broken seeds, no chaff. Just perfect seeds. The seed packs are awesome too. The varieties that I continue to save seed from already have a labeled reusable bag. Also, this is a small family business that helps support small farms. People can feel good about where their money goes when they buy seeds here.

By Kristin Z. on 15 March 2015 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 60 VARIETY Heirloom Seed Package

Delicious goodness...

Just for a short testimony; I used these seeds on my farm this year and my plants are all ridiculously enormous and are yielding crazy amounts. Sweet, tender, delicious goodness. Thanks seed guy ♡♡♡♡